innovative, inspiring and growing.

Iron Crow Theatre brings together some of the most innovative, talented and exciting theatrical professionals each season known lovingly as "The Crows". Our company consists of both proven theatrical leaders and leaders soon to be. 

board of Directors

Frank Golom, Ph.D., President, Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology, Loyola University Maryland
Franklin N. McNeil, Jr., Vice President, Community Development, PNC Bank
Jessica Lanzillotti, Treasurer, General Manager, Everyman Theatre
Sean Elias, Secretary, Artistic Director/CEO, Iron Crow Theatre
David Gerson, Broadway Producer, Attorney and Reviewer, DC Metro Theatre Arts
James Harp, Artistic Director, Lyric Opera Baltimore
John Knapp, Former Artistic Director, Richmond Triangle Players

Advisory Board

David Drake, New York-based actor, writer, director, and teacher.
Holly Hughes, Internationally acclaimed performance artist and Professor, University of Michigan.
Tim Miller, Internationally acclaimed performance artist. 
Daniel Talbott, Artistic Associate, Rattlestick Playwrights Theater and Artistic Director, Rising Phoenix Rep.


Sean Elias
Artistic Director & CEO

Robert Corona

Robert Corona
Asst. Director of Dramaturgy & Literature
Company Coordinator

Rahne Alexander Headshot
Danielle Harrow

Danielle Harrow
Director of Education

Rahne Alexander
Director of Development

Eddie Van Osterom

Eduard Anthony Van Osterom
Events & Outreach Manager



At Iron Crow Theatre, an Artistic Associate is an individual who is both recognized by the theatre as an outstanding theatrical talent and an artist deeply interested in and dedicated to the development of queer theatre. He/she is invested in the artistic goals of the company and it’s forward momentum with a personal belief in the company’s values and mission statement. Artistic Associates are invited directly to callbacks and/or are eligible to request specific participation in, or production of, a title of personal interest. They are invited to opening night celebrations and special events and are celebrated whenever possible. 

Rahne Alexander
Lindsey Barr
Allison Bradbury
Robert Corona
Kathryne Daniels
Rich Espey
Terrance Fleming
Nick Fruit
Patrick Gorirossi
Danielle Harrow
Gretchen Hylton
Meghan Taylor
Ann Turiano
Eduard Van Osterom
Janine Vreatt
Matt Winer